Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shabu Zone. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shabu Zone and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Julia95oh 5 days ago

5. Akaushi Wagyu Prime Chuck Eye

This is my favorite thing on the menu, I always order it when I visit. It has a very soft texture and tastes amazing

Bryan 8 days ago

Red Bean Ice Cream

Food so good! Love this place! Would love to recommend to friends and family

Signe 10 days ago

6. Shabu Zone Special Prime Rib

Fresh, delicious and meticulous cleaned Our wait staff was helpful and on top of any need. 2 of our party of 6 were first timers and she explained and gave good recommendations. We will be back, how I wish there was a closer location in The Woodlands or Conroe!

Tvforads about 2 months ago

1. Certified Akaushi Wagyu Chuck Tender

Everything is so fresh and they keep the buffet well-stocked.

Matthewlu9 about 2 months ago

11. Akaushi Wagyu Beef Belly

Incredible flavor and marbling

Bryan 8 days ago

1. Basic Dashi Stock A

Love this place

Annaleevasquez28 9 days ago

5. Akaushi Wagyu Prime Chuck Eye

So good! I order the #5 every time I go to Shabu Zone!

Lindseythinguyen 12 days ago

11. Akaushi Wagyu Beef Belly

Thank you for everything We enjoy everything on the buffet menu and the amazing customer food service in Houston. We are going there almost every weekend and special occasions for our family and friends. This has been one of the best restaurant and fresh food ever. We have been going here ever since the restaurant has opened.

Donna about 2 months ago

8. Natural Pork Belly

your pork belly is cut too thick.

Semoskowitz about 2 months ago

1. Basic Dashi Stock A

Please come to Austin! Your menu looks incredible. I have only seen reviews online and haven't had the opportunity to dine with y'all yet



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA