Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shabu Zone. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shabu Zone and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Semoskowitz 2 days ago

1. Basic Dashi Stock A

Please come to Austin! Your menu looks incredible. I have only seen reviews online and haven't had the opportunity to dine with y'all yet

Audreymluu 7 days ago

4. Tonkotsu Soup

The tonkatsu broth was absolutely delish

Brandi 12 days ago

7. Vegetable Soup

Love that you have vegetarian option.

Cindy831421 18 days ago

1. Squid Rings and Pineapple Cut Squid Fillets 

The squid rings are so good and fresh, just like all the other menu items! I love the perfect chewy texture of the squid rings.

Tyler about 1 month ago

4. Akaushi Wagyu Beef Round

Sooo tender!

Jack 6 days ago

1. Fish Balls

Haven't had good fish balls in years, and these where great in the sukiyaki with some garlic!

Frankiecolon 12 days ago

1. Certified Akaushi Wagyu Chuck Tender

Had everything from the meats to the seafood. High quality food ad great staff that took care of us and whatever we needed. I make this hour drive at least once a month and the whole family enjoys it

Laksh 15 days ago

10. Lamb Leg

It was My first time at the shabu zone.. I must say that it was a good time over here with my wife. The food was great and everything was fresh. We tried the spicy miso broth and all the meat in which me and my wife really loved it and one of our favorite was pork belly and Lamb leg which just melted in our mouth and had a buttery taste and no doubts all the meat were really delicious… All the staff were really friendly and the customer service was perfect and we're definitely coming back over here again. Thank you so much for treating us like a family.

Chinagravante7 about 1 month ago

5. Fish Cake

Best fish cakes ever! Lots of variety to chose from! My friend brought me to Shabu Zone and I cannot get over I had to come back the next available day I had and had shabu shabu by myself! Yum.. just typing makes my mouth water right now!

Rositbahgatzyg about 2 months ago

3. Flour Korean Style Noodles*

Best Korean style noodles you'll find anywhere in the Houston area. Definitely a must-try!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA